Bound By Desire by Ryan Michele- Release Tour w/Review

Title: Bound by Desire
Series: Ravage MC Bound #2
Author: Ryan Michele
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: June 20, 2017
Cover Design by Cassy Roop at Pink Ink Designs
Have you ever wanted something so badly it consumes you?

There is a fine line between needs and wants.

Deke Gavelson has wanted his Ravage cut for as long as he can remember. He’s earned it. He was born to be in this club. He’s not afraid to fight for his place, either. 

Then she barreled into his world, and Deke suddenly desires something more than his rag and winning the next round. 

Rylie Hollister has lived through hell and back. Each event makes her the strong, independent woman she is today. Until a bitter underground fighter threatens to turn her plans upside down.

These two are bound by their desires, but oh, how that changes when his intensity meets her passion.




Ryan Michele found her passion in making fictional characters come to life. She loves being in an imaginative world where anything is possible and has a knack for special twists readers don’t see coming.

She writes MC, Contemporary, Erotic, Paranormal, New Adult, Inspirational, and many more romances. And whether it’s bikers, wolf shifters, mafia, or beyond, Ryan spends her time making sure her heroes are strong and her heroines match them at every turn.

When she isn’t writing, Ryan is a mom and wife living in rural Illinois and reading by her pond in the warm sun.

 

bright red_review

Momma’s Review

My Review of Bound by Desire (Ravage MC Bound #2)
by Ryan Michele
My Rating 5 Stars!
Oh, Deke be stilled my heart! The very misunderstood man within the Ravage family. Rylie OMG! She is kickass and the perfect fit for Deke! I loved the emotional journey the author took me on with their story. Deke and his strength to get clean and prove himself to those he had walked away from so many years ago. Rylie she has demons of her own and she is the light to Dekes dark. I enjoyed so many elements of this book and the only way to really get an idea of just how perfect this storyline is, You must read it for yourself! Bravo to Ryan Michele for giving us such a incredible story filled with all kinds of sexy, drama, grit…All things we look for in an MC read.
Bound by Family was Amazing!! Can’t wait for more!!!
** I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of his book in exchange for an honest review from Author & Enticing Journey Promotions**
Links to Review: http://amzn.to/2tGJOYq

HOSTED BY:

Publiversary Tour for Mica by MariaLisa deMora

★★★ Mica is 3! ★★★
June 22nd,
2014, Mica was released into the world and so began the saga that is the Rebel
Wayfarers MC.

For a limited time, pick up your newly revamped
copy for just 99c/99p, and see where it all began.

Amazon  B&N  iTunes  Kobo


 


When Mica
Scott moved into a quiet Chicago suburb, she wasn’t ready for what she found.
Her new neighbor is bossy, kinda scary, and defines hotness. Sure, he’s a hunky
alpha male, the kind most women secretly long for, but the man oozes danger.
And Mica isn’t most women. After a chance encounter brings a new man to her
door, Mica struggles to find a path between what she wants, and what she needs.


 

Mica was raised on a ranch in Northeast Texas. Life was hard, but not
impossible…until she met her own personal nightmare one night at a rodeo. She
escaped his abuse by putting things behind her, isolating herself by moving to
Chicago for college and work.


 

Davis Mason is the hard-living president of the Rebel Wayfarers, a motorcycle
club operating out of Chicago. With just one encounter, he becomes determined
to keep Mica safe…whether she wants him to or not. He will use every asset in
his control to manage Mica, while holding himself aloof from taking the one
thing he really wants…her.


 

Daniel Rupert is a successful businessman. He owns a trucking company and a
hockey team, for which he is the star forward. Meeting Mica and Mason when he
helped foil an attempt on her life, he began working jointly with Mason to keep
her safe. But unlike Mason, Daniel is not satisfied with a platonic
relationship. He insinuates himself into Mica’s life, and he only
wants…everything.


 

Events escalate and Mica’s very life hangs in the balance as old threats
resurface and the men in her life scramble to keep her alive.

18+ due to explicit content.

 
http://bit.ly/2sX1aCR

 

Series Reading Order & Series Buy Links
Amazon  •  Barnes & Noble  •  Kobo  •  iTunes
Mica, book #1
Free: A Sweet & Merry Christmas, #1.5
Slate, book #2
Bear, book #3
Jase, book #4
Gunny, book #5
Mason, book #6
Hoss, book #7
Free: Harddrive Holidays, #7.5
Duck, book #8
Biker Chick Campout, #8.5
Watcher, book #9
Gun Totin’ Annie, #9.5
Free: Secret Santa #9.75
Bones, book #10
Never Settle, #10.5
Road Runner’s Ride, #12.5
(Road Runners story was sent out to
newsletter subscribers as a serial, but is soon to be published as a complete
novella)
 
Coming soon:
•Fury, book #11 – TBD
•Cassie, book #12 – TBD
 

Review.png

Momma’s Review of Mica

Mica (Rebel Wayfarers MC, #1)Mica by MariaLisa deMora

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

My Review of Mica (Rebel Wayfarers MC #1)
by MariaLisa Demora
My Rating 3.5 Stars
This was a slow burn read for me. I’ve never read this author before and Rebel Wayfarers have been calling to me. There are many elements within this story and some that could be triggers for readers.
Mica’s story is very different for an MC read and not in a bad way. I did enjoy it and struggled with some parts but only because I wanted it to move a little quicker. Mica’s character made me crazy at times and the two men who were vying for her attention was definitely an interesting storyline with a lot of grit. I look forward to the next Rebel Wayfarer MC book because now I must finish this series!
** I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of his book in exchange for an honest review from Author **

View all my reviews

Raised in the south, MariaLisa learned about the magic of books at an
early age. Every summer, she would spend hours in the local library,
devouring books of every genre. Self-described as a book-a-holic, she
says “I’ve always loved to read, but then I discovered writing, and
found I adored that, too. For reading … if nothing else is available,
I’ve been known to read the back of the cereal box.”

A hockey fan, hiker, gamer, and single mom of a special needs son, she
embraces her inner geek and has been working in the tech field for a
publishing company for a couple decades.

Music is a driving passion, and she says, “I love music of nearly any
genre — jazz, country, rock, alt rock, metal, classical, bluegrass, rap,
hip hop … you name it, I listen to it. I can often be seen dancing
through the house in the early mornings. But I really, REALLY love live
music. My favorite thing with music is seeing bands in small, dive bars
[read: small, intimate venues]. If said bar [venue] has a good selection
of premium tequila, then that’s a plus!”

Connect with MariaLisa

Hosted by

https://www.facebook.com/MJsBookBlogandReviews

Rough and Ready by Hayley Faiman Amazon Review Tour

Title: Rough and Ready
Series: Notorious Devils MC #5
Author: Hayley Faiman
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: June 16, 2017
Cover Designer: Pink Ink Designs
Cleo Hill is a married woman, in love with a man she’s never really known—her husband, whom she hasn’t seen in eleven years.

Paxton “Torch” Hill is a Notorious Devil, a man who’s been wrestling with his personal demons since before he knew the horrors of war.

When a threat against his club means danger could be lurking around his estranged wife’s door, Paxton is determined to protect her. Yet, one look at the woman he left behind, and he knows his plans are about to change. 

The past is not an easy thing to forget, especially not for a woman scorned. While Cleo isn’t the innocent catch he once knew, there’s something about that rough and ready man she’s not sure she can deny.

After all—they promised each other forever. 

*Recommended for readers 18+ due to Language, Sexual Content, and Violence


Tammy Cole – “This was one of the best second chance love story I’ve ever read. I honestly couldn’t stop reading this. I can’t wait to read the next book in this series!!”


She’s a Lip Biter – “This is the first book by this author that I have read or devoured! It won’t be the last by a long shot!”



Alpha Book Club – “The author kept me on the edge of my seat from start to finish. Let me tell you, emotional rollercoaster. It was up and down, forward and backward.”



32 years young… born and raised in California, did a stint in Oregon only to return to the Golden State. Lived that life a while until the Lone Star State called to us, Hill Country, Texas is where we call home, where our boots rest and loving that country life. Living the life with one bearded power pole climbing husband, two little boys that are full of energy and drive us crazy plus a chocolate lab named Optimus Prime.


 

review
My Review of Rough and Ready Rough and Ready (Notorious Devils MC #5)
by Hayley Faiman
My Rating 4.5 Stars
What can I say, other than I’ve been waiting for the man’s story and the author gave me Paxton “Torch” Hill in this story of second chances and it was amazing! Torch is off the charts sexy with all kinds of alpha tendencies and has always been a bit of a mystery to me.
But the author delivers one hell of a storyline that goes back eleven years, yet the heart knows what the heart knows it’s just a matter of putting all the anger of those years into a passion that hopefully can’t be denied amongst Torch and Cleo, “But” you’ll have to read it for yourself as this story should be experienced!
** I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of his book in exchange for an honest review from Author **
*Review can be seen on Amazon and Goodreads*
HOSTED BY:

Imperfect Love by Jade Royal Release Blitz w/Review

Title: Imperfect Love
Series: Limits of Love Series Book One
Author: Jade Royal
Genre: Dark Erotic Romance
Release Date: June 17, 2017
Harrison is a ladies’ man. Women flock to him like bees to honey. He’s tall, smooth, handsome and chocolatey fine. The fact that he’s a military man only heightens his appeal. Harrison is used women flirting and enticing him, but he never thought that Shelly would be one of them.

After indulging in one too many spiked eggnogs, Shelly decides to flirt with the man t she’s been in love with since she was a teenager. How far is she willing to go to try to convince Harrison to give them a try?

review

Imperfect LoveImperfect Love by Jade Royal

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

My Review of Imperfect Love: Book 1 (Limits of Love Series) by Jade Royal
My Rating 3.5 Stars
Harrison and Shelly’s story is hot and their banter is explicit. I did enjoy them and the chatter of many within this story I hope to read more of them. The storyline is different, fun and oh so very sexy! This book did keep me turning the page. First book by this author for me and I look forward to what is next!
** I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of his book in exchange for an honest review from Author & Enticing Journey Promotions**

View all my reviews

Hello,


I’m Jade and I’m a closeted writer. I’ve been writing short stories and the likes since I was a young girl but kept all of those words for myself. I’ve been told a number of times that I write well and that I should publish. The thing is… you can’t put yourself out there for that level of criticism unless you’re ready. I had a small blog years ago but I failed to keep up with it because I wasn’t as committed to my craft. Those days are long gone and here I am. It’s take a while but I’m finally ready to make that leap.

I’m working on my first series that will include multiple books of a BDSM series. I write Erotica, Romance, Fantasy, Fantasy Romance, and other forms of Fiction. I also love to write Shorts. They can be as short as a bio of a person that I’ve seen or imagined to as long as a few chapters. I take creative inspiration from everything around me but I never use the source directly. For instance, if I see a blue bird singing in a tree by the time that my mind has come up with a story it be a black cat purring the same tune.

As for the fun stuff! I also read by the dozen, use my culinary skills to bake and cook, entertain a swarm of nieces, nephews, and any other adoptive children that I can. I love to host parties, entertain, and talk to my two dogs who happily keep my feet warm.

I was born and raised in good old Cincinnati, OH but I love to travel and see new places. I have yet to travel outside of the US but I’m working on it. I don’t have any biological children but you can’t tell all my previously mentioned children that. Feel free to stick around to find out more about me because I’m sure there’s a lot more.

Welcome To My World…


HOSTED BY:

Release Blitz w/Review: Ryder (Knights Corruption MC #5) by S. Nelson

Ryder FB banner-NOW LIVE

═══════

welcome to the release

═══════

About the Book

Ryder's ebook cover.jpgIf secrets fester long enough they will devour a person’s soul, leaving them black and dying on the inside, blocking the smallest glimpse of healing light.

With steadfast focus, Ryder Casteel immerses himself in the club, working tirelessly alongside his brothers of the Knights Corruption to figure out how to end the war with the Savage Reapers once and for all. The last thing he needs is the distraction of a feisty blonde.

Her sassy mouth intrigues him.

Her willingness to go toe-to-toe ignites the fire inside.

But when his nightmares suddenly return, he’s forced to reveal his secret.

A tragedy that happened many years ago, eventually shaping the man he became.

Braylen Prescott lives a charmed life. She’s happy. Content. Then in the blink of an eye, her world changes when a gorgeous biker captures her interest.

He’s blunt.

He’s crass.

He renders her speechless.

But is the imminent danger surrounding him worth losing everything?

Purchase Today!

amazonbarnes-and-nobleibookskobo

═══════

Teasers

RELEASE DAY Ryder teaser 5

RELEASE DAY Ryder teaser 3

═══════

Release Day Giveaway

Ryder NOW LIVE giveaway graphic

Click HERE to Enter S. Nelson’s Release Day Giveaway!

═══════

About the Author

S. Nelson grew up with a love of reading and a very active imagination, never putting pen to paper, or fingers to keyboard until 2013. Her passion to create was overwhelming and within a few months, she’d written her first novel, Stolen Fate. When she isn’t engrossed in creating one of the many stories rattling around inside her head, she loves to read and travel as much as she can. She lives in the Northeast with her husband and two dogs, enjoying the ever changing seasons.

Connect with the Author

websitefbtwitterigamazongoodreadsnewsletter

═══════

Ryder Coming Soon Available Now FB

═══════

Momma’s Review: Ryder (Knights Corruption MC Series,  #5)Ryder by S. Nelson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

My Review of Ryder (Knights Corruption MC #5)
by S. Nelson
My Rating 4.5 Stars!
I’ve really enjoyed this series, and it’s sad to see it come to an end, But the author ended the series with the story of Ryder which she couldn’t have planned better as he was the perfect character to close out the Knights Corruption MC series.
Ryder’s story has every element I look for in an MC read, Torment, angst, drama filled grit and sexy as hell scenes. Ryder had it all! Ryder and Braylen’s journey was full of many twists and turns and many secrets revealed, and I was very excited to delve in and find out all of them!
Ryder’s character has always been a very intense when we have been given small doses of him throughout the series and his story is one that must be read! I highly recommend this series and Ryder’s story is a MUST READ as we get closure for all our favorite men from the KC.
** I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of his book in exchange for an honest review from Author **

View all my reviews

hostedby

website goldfacebook goldtwitter goldinstagram goldPinterest goldyoutube goldgold label_newsletter

Sign up today!

I’m Only Here For The Beard by Lani Lynn Vale Release Blitz w/Review

Title: I’m Only Here For The Beard
Series: The Dixie Warden Rejects #4
Author: Lani Lynn Vale
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 31, 2017
Photographer: Furious Fotog
Model: Hankins Fitness

Sean is a man with needs—needs that a lot of women were ready and willing to fulfill. Yet, the only woman that he wants to fulfill them dumped him for another man. A man who’s a member of his MC and is someone he has to see every single day and twice on Sundays.
He’s bitter and angry. He’s definitely not in the right frame of mind when it comes to dealing with women. Which is unfortunate for his new partner, Naomi, a fresh-out-of-school and totally green paramedic. 
Naomi’s got enough problems on her plate. A brother who’s self-destructive and doesn’t care who he takes down with him. A man who she’s in love with but who doesn’t love her. A job that she hates because it is a constant reminder of what she can’t have.
Desperate to distance herself from her problems, she runs, taking the first job in her field that she finds willing to take on someone with so little experience.
The last thing she needs is a perpetually pissed off partner, especially when he sets her blood on fire.
But life doesn’t ask how much you can handle when it dishes out challenges. It just keeps piling them on until you’ve bested them or you’ve buckled under them.
Sean really doesn’t want to like his new partner, Naomi. He just wants to be left alone to live his life however he damn well pleases and without complications.
Naomi doesn’t care what he wants, she can’t be anything but herself. It isn’t long before she’s breaking down his walls and making him feel again. She’s trying to pull him closer and he’s pushing her away.
It’s not long before Sean sees the error of his ways.
It’s too bad, though, that by the time he realizes she’s the one, Naomi’s already gone.


 bright blue_review.png
Momma’s Review

I'm Only Here for the Beard (The Dixie Wardens Rejects MC #4)I’m Only Here for the Beard by Lani Lynn Vale

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

My Review of I’m Only Here for the Beard (The Dixie Wardens Rejects MC #4) by Lani Lynn Vale
My Rating 4.5 Stars
I loved the co-worker/friends to lover style romance with this one. Sean and Naomi each having similar luck with relationships. Each starting fresh, yet again and Naomi being good at what she does, and Sean being the same become friends and their journey is one vulnerability and learning to trust all over again. A beautiful story unfolds within the pages and captures you and takes you with it.
As always I love Lani’s style of writing and how she pulls you in and you become one with the pages. Dixie Wardens Rejects MC series is amazing! I highly recommend!
** I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of his book in exchange for an honest review from Author **

View all my reviews

I’m a married mother of three. My kids are all under 5, so I can assure you that they are a handful. I’ve been with my paramedic husband now for ten years, and we’ve produced three offspring that are nothing like us. I live in the greatest state in the world, Texas.

HOSTED BY:

Ruckus by LJ. Shen Blog Tour W/Review

Title: Ruckus
Series: Sinners of Saint #2
Author: L.J. Shen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 26, 2017

“This series is one of the best I’ve read all year”Angie, Angie’s Dreamy Reads

“LJ Shen delivers and then some. I am loving this series.”Kylie Scott New York Times Bestseller

“It’s unpredictable, raw, emotional, and edgy- pure chaos contained in a beautiful package.”TJ Loves Books

“LJ Shen just wrote her best love story ever!” DD’s Boom Room

Rosie
They say that life is a beautiful lie and death a painful truth. They’re right.
No one has ever made me feel more alive than the guy who serves as a constant reminder that my clock is ticking.
He is my forbidden, shiny apple.
The striking fallacy to my blunt, raw, truth.
He is also my sister’s ex-boyfriend.
One thing you should know before you judge me;
I saw him first. I craved him first. I loved him first.
Eleven years later, he waltzed into my life, demanding a second chance.
Dean Cole wants to be my bronze horseman. My white knight has finally arrived. Hopefully, he isn’t too late.
Dean

They say the brightest stars burn out the fastest. They’re right.
She sets my mind on fire.
All smart mouth, snarky attitude and a huge heart.
In a world where everything is dull, she shines like fucking Sirius.
Eleven years ago, fate tore us apart.
This time, I fucking dare it to try.
Getting to her is a battlefield, but man, that’s why they call me Ruckus.
Rosie LeBlanc is about to find out how hard I can fight.
And conquering her will be the sweetest victory.
neon green_08ff14_review

Ruckus (Sinners of Saint, #2)Ruckus by L.J. Shen

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

My Review of Ruckus (Sinners of Saint #2)
by L.J. Shen
My Rating 4 Stars
Let’s hear it for “Dean Ruckus Cole”!!
Dean’s story is one with many plot twists, emotion and sexy as h*ll drama! Dean turned out to be more than I expected, he had true depth and more secrets than we could have possibly known.
Rosie, she is unexpected she has many sides to her, and those that know he try to protect her instead of letting this girl live her life on her terms.
I enjoyed this heated chemistry written book, that had me wondering at times just where these two would end up.
The ride of Dean and Rosie is one you must experience as there are pieces of their story that you must feel for yourself. The Ruckus journey was one I have anticipated, and wasn’t disappointed once I finished the book, and you surely won’t be either. LJ Shen delivers!
** I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of his book in exchange for an honest review from Author & Enticing Journey Promotions**

View all my reviews

L.J. Shen resides in sunny California with her husband, son, chubby cat and wild, wild dreams.Her passion is to write badass stories, sushi, UFC and her awesome family and friends (not in this order, though. Obviously, sushi comes before writing. Oh, and also the family part.)

She spend the first half of her twenties traveling the world and is now paying all the fun with extra shifts in front of her MacBook. Feel free to contact her on her Facebook page. She loves to hear from her readers.


HOSTED BY:

NUTS – Filthy F*ckers MC Book 5 by Scott Hildreth

 

 

  Title: NUTS – Filthy F*ckers MC Book 5
Author: Scott Hildreth
Release
Date:
May 26th 2017
Genre: Erotica | Contemporary Romance | MC Romance
Cover Designer: Jessica Hildreth 
 
 911
Dispatch: San Diego County 911, where is your emergency?
Rebecca: Hwy 10 and Glendale. A car…it hit
us…our car is upside down…it umm…it smells like gas. 

 

911 Dispatch: Us ma’am? Are there others with
you? Are there any injuries in your vehicle?

 

Rebecca: I’m hurt bad, please hurry.

 

911 Dispatch: Ma’am I am sending help. I need to
you to stay calm.

 

Rebecca: (screaming) No! No! No! Oh God, No!
Help! Help me!

 

***
My life was altered that day. My once content
and happy childhood quickly changed to one of sorrow and loneliness. I lived
convinced I would never be normal again. I wouldn’t fall in love. I wouldn’t
get married. I wouldn’t have children. I would simply exist.

 

 

 

Then, one day, a biker from SoCal’s toughest
motorcycle club moved in down the street.



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Born In San Diego California, Scott now calls Naples, Florida
home. Residing along the gulf coast with his wife, Jessica, and six children,
he somehow finds twelve hours a day to work on his writing. A hybrid author who
has self-published more than three-dozen romance and erotica novels, his three
book Mafia Made series with Harlequin is his first venture into the world of
traditionally published works, but certainly won’t be his last.

 

Scott has spent his entire life pushing boundaries, and his writing is no
exception. Addicted to riding his Harley-Davidson, tattoos, and drinking
coffee, he can generally be found in a tattoo shop, on his Harley, or in a
local coffee house when not writing.
 

 

Loyal to the fans and faithful followers who allowed him to make writing a
full-time career, Scott communicates with his followers on Facebook almost
daily. He encourages his readers to follow him on Facebook and Twitter.
Facebook (official) www.facebook.com/ScottDHildreth
Twitter:
@ScottDHildreth

 

 
 
 
 

Gypsy’s Chance Release Blitz w/Review

Title: Gypsy’s Chance
Author: Emily Minton and Shelley Springfield
Genre: Romance
Release Date: May 22, 2017


Gypsy Rose’s life is changed by one brutal act.

She is forced to leave her home behind and head to the smalltown of Macon, Missouri. While there, she finds love and contentment with a family that isn’t her own. She is finally able to bury her past and look to the future with hope and excitement.

After an unexpected tragedy hits, she is left to start over again.

When she meets Chance Ryan, he offers her a helping hand. She can’t help from being skeptical, but trusting this supposed knight in shining armor seems like her only option. With nothing left to lose, she really has no other choice but to take what he offers.

Can she take a chance on him giving her the happily ever after she always wanted?

USA Today Bestselling author, Emily Minton is a Kentucky native. She is proud to call the Bluegrass State home. She claims she bleeds blue–Wildcat Blue! She has been married to her husband, David, for over twenty years. They share two wonderful children.
Emily loves to read and has more books on her kindle than most people could read in a lifetime, but she intends to read every single one. She has published nine books, but there are many more are floating around in her head. 


Shelley was born and raised in Kentucky and doesn’t see herself leaving the bluegrass state anytime soon. Shelley and her husband have been together for sixteen years, and they share three beautiful daughters and one handsome son.Although Grim Bastards is her first published novel, she has been a fan of romance reads for many, many years. Shelley loves all sorts of genres of romance but Contemporary, New Adult, and Romantic Comedy are her all-time favorites.
review
Momma’s Review

Gypsy's ChanceGypsy’s Chance by Shelley Springfield

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

My Review of Gypsy’s Chance
by Shelley Springfield & Emily Minton
My Rating 4.5 Stars

I love the writing style of these two authors and when they write together it’s incredible.
This is one of those stories that captures your heart from page one and holds it until the last.
Gypsy’s character is one that has her own demons that haunt her, her life has been a hard road with many ruts to pull herself through. Gypsy is one tough and feisty, yet inspiring heroine. Gypsy’s journey was one I fell in love with.
Gypsy and Chance what a story theirs is! Their chemistry is hot off the charts. I loved that this story had grit, drama and heartfelt moments that had me always wanting more! This book is so worth reading, and I highly recommend it!
You ladies Rocked this one out of the park!!
** I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of his book in exchange for an honest review from Author & Enticing Journey Promotions**

View all my reviews

HOSTED BY:

Finding Fulfillment by Lynn Burke-

HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY TO
FINDING FULFILLMENT!
 
Finding Fulfillment
Found by Fate 3
Erotic Romance
Publisher: Roane Publishing
Release Date: May 22, 2017
 
Keywords: Erotic, Romance, BDSM, Novella, Series, Bondage
 
Jade Matthews may be young, but she knows what she wants in a man–someone mature and kinky, a man who shares her deepest desires to have her pregnant and barefoot in the kitchen and submissively compliant in the bedroom.
Archer Brennan aches to unleash his dark side on the too-young grocery bagger, with her pert pony tail and glossy lips that makes him yearn for a taste. With an ex-wife and a messy divorce threatening to destroy his pursuit of happiness, he binds himself to one rule — hands-off Jade’s tight body until his divorce settlement is final.
A submissive must obey her Dom, but some rules were meant to be broken, and when one misstep threatens the dominant lawyer’s life, will Jade defy Archer’s hands-off decree or lose the only man capable of fulfilling all of her dreams?
 
 
~~~oOo~~~
EXCERPT:
 

I jerked off after my late lunch, thinking I’d be more relaxed and in control once Jade arrived for my…little test. No such damn luck. Nancy rang to let me know Jade had arrived and I instantly went hard. I wanted to tell Nancy to just send her on in, but the gentleman in me wouldn’t allow such an action, hard-on or not.



Standing, I buttoned my suit coat to hide the bulge in my pants and headed for the office door. When I pulled it open, our gazes collided and my attention slid down her neck to where her pulse thrummed. Satisfaction coursed through me.


 

“Jade,” I smiled, knowing the lust simmering inside of me shone in my eyes. “Come on in.” I stepped back, gesturing her past me and breathing in the scent of snickerdoodles. My hand moved without thought to rest on her lower back as she walked into my office. Her breath caught, and a quick glance up into my face had me jerking my hand away.


Fuck. Can’t touch.


I cleared my throat and shut the door behind her. “You look amazing.”


Pink tinged her cheeks. “Thank you.”


“Why don’t you have a seat on the couch today?” I motioned toward the loveseat beneath my office’s lone window with its upward slanting blinds for privacy.


I sat in my office chair but swiveled to my right to face her.


Jade perched on the couch’s edge, knees together and hands folded on her lap.


I took my time drinking in the sight of her—barely there makeup, hair caressing her shoulders, naked lips, and that dress.


Goddamn, she’d never looked better. The color of her name, the dress wrapped snug around her, the cleavage of her pert breasts barely concealed by the deep V-neck. Stiff nipples, bare legs, and strappy tan heels…and if she followed my thoughts for our meeting, no panties.


My cock strained, hands shook.


Get a grip, man. You’re thirty-five years old, for Christ’s sake, not some teenage jerkoff who can’t control his shit.


“How am I supposed to keep my hands off you?” I murmured, tearing my attention from the darkness between her legs.


Her blush deepened as she shrugged.


I forced myself to settle in my chair. “Sit back, darling. Relax.”


She eased backward into the couch, but tension hitched her shoulders high.


I wanted the test I had in mind to reveal what I hoped it would, but being strung tight would hinder her response to me. “How was your week?”


“Long and boring, same as last week.” She sucked in her lower lip and released it, sending another jolt of lust straight to my cock. “I’ll admit, my nervousness over today probably made it worse.”


“What are you nervous about?”


“The meaning of your note. Your plan.” Her voice escaped as a whisper, and she swallowed. “Wondering if you’ll finally touch me beyond a mere brush of fingers.”


My hand flexed at the thought as my heart picked up pace. “More than anything, I want that exact thing.”


We stared at each other for a few long seconds, the sexual tension thick between us.


I needed to wait until Nancy left. “All in good time,” I finally said, needing to clear my throat. “For now, talk to me. Tell me about your hobbies. What you like to do for fun.”


Jade heaved a deep breath, her breasts rising and drawing my focus downward. Pebbled and begging for my teeth, her nipples pressed tight against the green material covering them.


“Talk to me, Jade,” I encouraged, returning my gaze to her face with a slight smirk which she returned.
A half hour flew by as we chatted, and the inner office ring of my phone startled me. I picked up. “Yes, Nancy?”


“If you don’t mind, I’m going to head out early for the day.”


“That’s fine. I’ll finish up with Miss Matthews here in a few minutes. Would you mind locking the front door on your way out?” I asked as always whenever she left before me.


She agreed and I hung up, turning back to Jade. Her brow furrowed, she played with the ties of her wrap dress.


“Jade.” She glanced up. “Close your eyes for me.”


She obeyed without hesitation, her brow smoothing, and my chest swelled with the trust she showed me.


“I’m going to tell you a story, and I want you to imagine it in your mind. Can you do that for me?”


Her plump lower lip disappeared inside her mouth again as she nodded.


The sound of the front door closing filtered through the blood rushing between my ears.


Time to play.
 

 

 
~~~oOo~~~
 
ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
 

Lynn Burke is a full time mother, voracious gardener, and scribbler of spicy romance stories. A country bumpkin turned Bay Stater, she enjoys her chowdah and Dunkin Donuts when not trying to escape the reality of city life.


 

 

LINKS:

 

 
~~~oOo~~~
 

GIVEAWAY!

 

Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use a RoanePublishing.com Gift Code.  No purchase necessary, but you must be 18 or older to enter. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter, and announced on the widget. Winner well be notified by emailed and have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. The number of entries received determines the odds of winning. This giveaway was organized by Roane Publishing’s marketing department.