Want to take a WILD ride with Tori? 
 
A New Life Series (Books 1-3) 
 
by Samantha Jacobey 
 
On sale for 99 cents September 10-12
 
A New Life Starter Kit Teaser.jpg
 
WTMO Synopsis Banner Final.jpg
Raised by bikers, hunted by drug lords, and used by the FBI, 
Tori Farrell survived hell to get her New Life!!! 
Kick off this fall with a 3-book set for only 99 cents!! 
 
To what lengths would you go to break away from a life filled with pain and suffering? 
===============
Tori Farrell has lived a dangerous life. When you grow up with a Motorcycle Gang of Mercenaries and Drug Lords like the Dragons, a normal life is more like a fairy tale. For years, she accepted her dark reality, a world consisting of drugs, sex, violence and murder. In the end, she learned the most valuable lesson: survival. 
After years of being ruled by the Dragons, Tori uses her skills of seduction and assassination to free herself from the grasp of the people who vowed they would never let her go. Taken in by the FBI, she fears not everything is what it seems, and soon finds herself lost in a web of lies and deceit. She thought getting away from the Dragons would put her on a path to a new and better life, but now she must face the cold hard truth… there is always a price to be paid. 
===============
DARK, BRUTAL, and WORTH EVERY MINUTE OF IT!! 
The ANLS Starter Kit contains books 1–3, CAPTIVE, BOUND and ENTWINED…
 
Get your copy for only 99 cents – see if you can handle the ride… 
 
(Mature read, 18+ for graphic sexual content and violence, including rape.)
 
WTMO Buy Links Banner Final.jpg


Starter Kit (1-3) for 99 cents – http://amzn.to/2cFfOnE

 

 

Finisher Set (4-7) only $9.99http://amzn.to/2c22bmY
 
Book Trailer:

 


WTMO Author Bio Banner Final.jpg


samantha.jpg
Anyone who knows me could tell you, I am a friendly kind of person, never met a stranger and take up conversations anywhere at any time. I work hard, and my mind never seems to shut down, as I wake up often in the middle of the night with ideas pouring out and demanding to be dealt with. Of course that means much of my books were written in the middle of the night.
I grew up and still live in the great state of Texas where everything is bigger, where we have warm weather and a central location. I love my state, my town, and my family, which includes my four sons, my significant other, and many friends as well.
 
I have thoroughly enjoyed writing the books that are currently available and hope you will enjoy reading them just as much. And of course, there will be many more stories to come.
 


wTMO hostedby.jpg


 

Cover Reveal

Dolls Reveal

Title: Pretty Stolen Dolls

Authors: Ker Dukey & K. Webster

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Release Date: September 26, 2016

**This is a Dark title with adult themes

Dolls 3D

Synopsis

Benny loves his pretty little dolls.

As long as they do exactly as they’re told.

He keeps them perfect by brushing their hair

and gives them pretty dresses to wear.

He likes to toy with them late at night.

One so timid but the other likes to fight.

When his favorite doll runs away…

despite the other doll promising to stay,

his heart becomes broken and he can’t help but cry.

He wants her back home or his pretty little doll must die.

Have you ever had to make a decision that haunts you every single day for the rest of your life…the life you stole back?

I have.

I ran for my survival, rocks and twigs cutting into the soles of my feet, my lungs burning and screaming for rest, every muscle tensed and fighting along with me for existence.

I left her.

I ran, ran, ran—from Benny and his lone, pretty little doll—until I couldn’t remember where to find them again.

I’m sorry.

53e17-goodreads

PSD TES 21

 

99¢ Special for Pre-Orders!

Amazon.US | Amazon.UK | Amazon.CA |Amazon.AU

Pretty Stolen Dolls Full Jacket FINAL for cover reveal

 

About the authors

ker pic

International Bestselling Author Ker Dukey

I have always had a passion for storytelling, whether it be through lyrics or bed time stories with my sisters. I wanted to be an actress growing up so I could live many roles but I learned early on that my mind was too active… I would want to change the script.I would watch films and think of ways they could have improved the story if they took another direction so i thought it best that I tell my own.

My mum would always have a book in her hand when I was young and passed on her love for reading, inspiring me to venture into writing my own. I tend to have a darker edge to my writing. Not all love stories are made from light, some are created in darkness but are just as powerful and worth telling.

When I’m not lost in the world of characters I love spending time with my family. I’m a mum and that comes first in my life but when I do get down time I love attending music concerts or reading events with my younger sister.

You can find me on Facebook where I love interacting with my readers.

Website | Instagram | Facebook | Newsletter | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon

Facebook Readers Group

 

13015512_646487538834746_4294248623775390082_n

International Bestselling Author K. Webster

K Webster is the author of dozens of romance books in many different genres including contemporary romance, historical romance, paranormal romance, and erotic romance. When not spending time with her husband of twelve years and two adorable children, she’s active on social media connecting with her readers.

Her other passions besides writing include reading and graphic design. K can always be found in front of her computer chasing her next idea and taking action. She looks forward to the day when she will see one of her titles on the big screen.

Website | Facebook |Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Amazon | Newsletter

Facebook Readers Group

 

Hosted By:

12295247_544044459078377_7598250571164600635_n

Release Blitz- Bad Apple by Lani Lynn Vale

Title: Bad Apple
Series: The Uncertain Saints MC
Author: Lani Lynn Vale
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: September 1, 2016
Model: Alex Minsky
Photographer: FuriousFotog

The road to hell is paved with good intentions…Apple “Core” Drew needs The Uncertain Saints MC like he needs air. He is barely making it through the day, and each one that goes by takes him closer and closer to hell. Literally, not figuratively.

He’s a half breath away from killing himself—maybe not by taking his own life, but he’s not against making someone else do it for him.
Then he meets her. One of his club member’s sister, and his whole outlook on life changes.

And not for the better.

Just as surely as he ruined his life, he ruins her life, too. One lapse in judgement on his part, and his one night of happiness turns into the worst nine months of his life.

Which he would’ve thought was damn near impossible with the things he’s done and seen.

She never saw it coming…

It was the beard. The beard made her do it.

That is a good excuse for having sex with a man she barely knows, isn’t it?

Yeah, who was she kidding? It wasn’t the beard. It was the way he looked so dejected and solemn. The sad look in his eyes pulls her in, and the way his rough hands touch her makes her stay.

All she wants to do is take that look out of his eyes, but the consequences to her actions only make things worse, not better.
One day is all she gets, and he’s not willing to give her more.

Until she dies, that is. Then it’s too late.

“Your brother’s gonna kick my ass you know,” I said.

 

“Why?” she asked.
I snorted.
“A, because he doesn’t like me. Two because he doesn’t like me,” I explained seriously.
“My brother’s suspicious,” she amended. “And he doesn’t hate you. If he hated you, you’d be treated like my brother.”
“And how’s that?” I asked in confusion, crossing my arms over my chest.
“Like a common criminal,” she expounded. “Ridley keeps him under surveillance, and he doesn’t get to come around me, him, or any of the club members.”
“Hmm,” I started walking faster. “Interesting.”
She nodded.
“He’s not here,” she informed me.
“Okay,” I said, my eyes following the movement of her finger as she brought one manicured finger up to her mouth and bit lightly on the nail.
“Do I have to spell it out for you?” She lifted her brows, her finger still rubbing lightly across her bottom lip.
I rebalanced my weight on both feet as I readied myself for whatever was going to come out of her mouth next.
I wasn’t disappointed. It was quite shocking, to say the least.
“I want you to fuck me,” she said.
She didn’t lead up to it or anything, just blurted that shit out there.
Which might’ve been why I couldn’t think of anything to say to that.
“I’m…” I hesitated.
“You’re a pussy,” she said, brows raised.
My eyebrows lowered.
“That’s certainly not what I was going to say,” I informed her. “Which you would’ve known had you not interrupted me.”
“Most people finish their sentences in a timely manner,” she said stiffly.
She was getting pissed.
Interesting.
“Desperate much?” I asked her. “You have to proposition guys that don’t want you in an attempt to get what you want?”
Her mouth dropped open in affront.
“You’re shitting me right now, aren’t you?” she asked, hurt evident in her voice.
“Yes,” I said, contrite. “But you surprised me is all. And I’m not a pussy.”
“Well, what are you?” she asked primly.
“Honestly?” I asked.
She nodded.
“Yes.”
“I’m trying to get into a club that my father thinks’ll be good for my PTSD and anger management,” I answered. “And to do that, I need to not piss off the members; for example, your brother.”
Her mouth thinned.
“My brother’s already let you know that he doesn’t like you. What’s sleeping with his sister going to change?” she challenged.
I paused, unsure how to answer that.
“Well…” on one hand she was correct. He wasn’t going to hate me any less if I slept with his sister.
And I did find her attractive.
Extremely attractive.
She was gorgeous.
And I’m not talking in a girl next door kind of way. I’m talking about a ‘keep her locked down in baggy pants and a sweat shirt’ kind of way and still beat the men off with a stick.
She’d be hell on the heart, that was for sure.
Her long, black curly hair came to about mid back, and her porcelain white skin seemed almost luminescent under the light of the moon.
She had long legs that looked fucking superb in those tight jeans she had on, not to mention the black Jack Daniel’s t-shirt she was wearing, cut up in that fashion that women seemed to like now-a-days, was only accentuating her curves.
And what little denial I tried to hang on to by the tips of my fingers slipped away, leaving only one thing in my mind.
I couldn’t pass this opportunity up.
Not after I’d been lusting after the woman for so long, even though she didn’t know that.
“You really want this?” I asked her, crowding her so close that she started backing up out of reaction.
She licked her lips, and then nodded.
“Yes,” she said surely. “Or I wouldn’t have brought it up.”
“You know who I am?” he asked. “You’re not intoxicated and asking for things that you shouldn’t be asking for in this condition.”

 

She laughed in my face.
“Oh, honey. Now you’re just trying to think up an excuse to back out, aren’t you?” she glared.

I’m a married mother of three. My kids are all under 5, so I can assure you that they are a handful. I’ve been with my paramedic husband now for ten years, and we’ve produced three offspring that are nothing like us. I live in the greatest state in the world, Texas.

review (9)
Momma’s Review

Bad Apple (The Uncertain Saints MC, #4)Bad Apple by Lani Lynn Vale

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

My review of Bad Apple by Lani Lynn Vale
My rating 4 Stars

These uncertain saints are a definite brotherhood I absolutely love reading.
Apple and Kitt’s story was the crème de le crème! I find myself waiting for the next book in the series.
Kitt has found herself amongst the brotherhood and back with her overprotective brother. Apple being a man that has held a secret for so long he is traumatized from the events that took place. Will Kitt and Apple be able to leave the past behind them? You’ll have to read it and find out!
The storyline was so great that as with any book Lani writes I can’t put them down as I end up reading them cover to cover.
*Received an advanced reader’s copy in exchange for an honest review*
*Reviewed for Hellmouth’s Bookblog & Reviews*

View all my reviews

 

HOSTED BY:

Release Tour- Throttle’s Seduction by Chiah Wilder

Title: Throttle’s Seduction
Series: Insurgents Motorcycle Club
Author: Chiah Wilder
Genre: MC Romance

Release Date: Available Now

Throttle, Road Captain of the Insurgents Motorcycle Club, likes his women willing, stacked, and no strings attached. His life and needs are simple: riding his Harley, bedding as many women as can fit in his bed, and scorching his throat with whiskey. 

The tall, rugged outlaw is a magnet for women who love life on the wild and dangerous side. They know not to expect anything from the tattooed biker but sheer pleasure. 

Life couldn’t be better.

Until he meets Kimber. The black-haired mechanic at Hawk’s bike shop. What the f@#k? In his world, the only thing a woman should do on a Harley is spread her pretty legs wide. 

She is sassy-mouthed, aggravating, and not his type at all. And he doesn’t need any woman—let alone a chick in mechanic coveralls—messing with his head.

It’s a shame all he can think about is doing nasty things to her on his motorcycle.

Kimber Descourts has had to fight to be accepted in a man’s world and she is not a quitter. Always attracted to the bad boy biker, she has had her share of unfaithful, jerk boyfriends. Swearing off all bikers since her last boyfriend made her his punching bag, she’s content with working on Harleys, taking a few business classes, and being blissfully alone.

Then she meets Throttle.

He’s a cocky, chauvinistic bastard. Oh yeah… he’s also incredibly handsome, built, and sexy as all hell. He’s exactly her type. She should run far away from him, but her body wants him in the worst way.

They say opposites attract, but when a hardened biker and a tough free-spirit ignite, their world combusts. Will their differences bring them together or pull them apart?

In the midst of Throttle and Kimber’s tug of war, a Peeping Tom has been creeping around Pinewood Springs watching ladies behind the shadows of the night. He spots Kimber Descourts and is drawn to her. And he’s beginning to grow bored of just watching….

Can Kimber put her pride aside and ask for Throttle’s help? Is Throttle ready to let the feisty mechanic melt his icy heart?

 review (9).jpg
Momma’s Review

Throttle's Seduction: Insurgents Motorcycle Club (Insurgents MC, #7)Throttle’s Seduction: Insurgents Motorcycle Club by Chiah Wilder

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

My Review of Throttle’s Seduction by Chiah Wilder
Momma’s Rating 4 Stars

I’ve been waiting for Throttle’s story and Chiah didn’t disappoint.
I fell in love with Throttle’s old school ways and even deeper in love with how Kimber held her own with such an alpha manwhore.
Loved the characters within this story and I thoroughly enjoyed their banter the chemistry amongst these two was explosive. The fact being Kimber is a kickass motorcycle mechanic and a very independent woman made her the perfect match for our old school road captain.
Throttle’s story was well written and I was pulled in from page one and couldn’t put this damn book down. Grab yours today!

*Reviewed for Hellmouth’s Bookblog & Reviews*
*Received an Advanced Copy in exchange for an honest review*

View all my reviews

 

 

Chiah Wilder is the author of Hawk’s Property, the first book in the Insurgents MC Series. It is a full length, standalone novel. Its release date is set for October 27, 2015.
 
Always a lover of books, she began writing at a young age and continued through college with collections of short stories. Figuring she had to grow up and get a “real” job, her writing was placed on the back burner. 
 
Her love of reading has always be center front in her life. Chiah’s love of bad boys both in and out of fiction has inspired her Insurgents series. She loves an alpha male whose softer side is brought out by a passionate, spirited woman. In fiction there are no rules or boundaries, and fantasies can go as far as the characters want to take them. Steamy, biker romances with rough, sexy bad boys are her guilty pleasure along with brownies, cheddar cheese, and movie marathons. 
 
Returning to writing has been a dream come true. Writing and publishing Hawk’s Property has been an amazing journey, and she is happy to share the Insurgents family with her readers. She is busy writing her next book in the series.
 
Chiah would love to hear from you. You can contact her at: chiahwilder@gmail.com

HOSTED BY:

New Release

Title: Valorous
Series: Affliction of Falling
Author: Kristina Canady
Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance
Release Date: August 25, 2016
Affliction of Falling Series: Meet five friends as they learn to love without limitations by taking a journey onto the unexpected and rugged path of falling in love. Sometimes, falling in love doesn’t go as planned. Sometimes, falling in love means a twisting torment of sweet, liberating pain beyond the confines of your comfort zone… into something beyond your wildest dreams.

Note from the author: In lieu of a traditional blurb, I thought I would write from the heart. You see, Jade’s story is personal for me—a raw, collective idea that crawled from the depths of pain I vicariously experienced by way of caring for a patient population very dear to my heart. This story has taken me a few years to tell. Many times, the pure emotions evoked from these characters as they evolved became too overwhelming, prompting a need for a break.

I actually started writing this story before Scrupulous, but I battled with wanting to tell it just right. I didn’t want to let down those who can personally relate to the trials and tribulations these characters endure. Cancer doesn’t care. It is a dark, insatiable illness, consuming all that it can in its path. Cancer can make or break not only a person, but also the family and friends championing alongside the warrior battling to heal their body and reclaim their life.

My love and respect for oncology patients and their support systems of amazing people is never ending. My hope is that you connect with this next installment of the Affliction of Falling Series, that I do this story a fraction of the justice that it deserves, and entice you to continue to explore the multifaceted struggles of falling in love during difficult and non-conventional circumstances.


Please enjoy this tale of love, loss and the joys of rediscovering one’s own strength and ability love again.


Raised California, Kristina moved to Colorado to pursue her education and fell in love with the area. After pushing through college class by class with a few scenic breaks in between, she finally graduated with the support of her family and friends.

After establishing her career in nursing, she felt something was missing. Her artistic side was calling so she started to pick up her writing and painting again. After a while, she found that her short story had grown into her first novel. Writing is a passion of hers and she feels the greatest achievement in her art is creating works that bring enjoyment to others.

She continues to reside in Colorado and is working on the next installment of an Affliction of Falling Novels.

HOSTED BY:

Review: Author Anonymous A True Story by EK. Blair

BannerEKBLAIR

AUTHOR ANONYMOUS: A True Story

Release Date: August 29th!

A TRUE STORY told through the voice of New York Times Bestselling author E.K. Blair.

She’s an author.
She’s a mother.
She’s a wife.
She’s a fraud.

A woman marked and bound by her own deceit, this is the astounding tale of how one choice knocked her world from its axis forcing her to battle through a year of scandal and betrayal, blurring the lines between reality and fantasy.

This is an intoxicatingly risqué stand-alone true story tangled in lust, heartbreak, and contrition

IMG_5846

Momma’s Review of Author Anonymous A True Story by EK. Blair
5 Beautifully Heartfelt Stars!!!

Going into this book and knowing it was written for another and based on true life events had me guessing that the story itself would be captivating and would most likely blow me away…….I could not have guessed how much my mind would be blown and my heart would be shattered for this author EK Blair is writing about.
The true life events of this anonymous author and all the behind the scenes of her life that should have been a life she was writing instead she was living, and I was re-living her life the entire book. Literally feeling all these emotions, I would find myself uncomfortable and talking out loud to my kindle to the character that was going down a path of self-destruction I found myself holding my breath and turning each page waiting for the events to explode on the page.
This story is as beautiful and honest as it is heartbreaking. Who knew that what an author does for a living could be brought to life in a most devastatingly way.
I want to thank the anonymous author for telling her story and allowing others to read it, and to EK. Blair for telling this story with such finesse and intrigue.
“Bravo ladies”
* Received an ARC in exchange for an honest review*
*Reviewed for Hellmouth’s Bookblog & Reviews*

IMG_5843 (1)

IMG_7956

AUTHOR ANONYMOUS: A True Story

Release Date: August 29th!

TRAILER LINK:

► iBooks Pre-Order ➜ http://apple.co/2968UKD
► Amazon Live Alert ➜ http://bit.ly/28VuVdM
► Join E.K.’s Thunderclap ➜ http://thndr.me/nXMb5C
► Add to Goodreads ➜ http://bit.ly/24rMaH1

Today we’ve got the release week blitz for Chased by Love by Melissa Foster! Check it out and be sure to enter her giveaway today!

Inkslinger Chased_ReleaseWeek (1)

About Chased by Love:

Chased by Love cover

The Ryders are a series of stand-alone romances that may also be enjoyed as part of the larger Love in Bloom series.

 

“You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that’s fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won’t want to stop reading. Every book’s a winner!” New York Times Bestselling Author Brenda Novak

 

“Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!” New York Times Bestseller Lauren Blakely

 

In CHASED BY LOVE…

Actress Trish Ryder takes her job seriously and has no time for those who don’t. When she’s awarded a major role in a new movie featuring America’s hottest rock star, Boone Stryker, she’s beyond excited. The six-two, tattooed hunk of burning desire is known for his dedication to his craft–but when he ditches their first meeting, she begins to wonder if he’s just another rocker with a great PR team.

 

Sex, booze, women, and music pretty much sum up Boone Stryker’s private world. He’s coasted through life playing by his own rules with plenty of people willing to cover his tracks, and he’s not likely to change–until he meets a woman who refuses to give him the time of day, much less anything more.

 

Sparks fly from the first moment Trish and Boone meet–Tensions run hot and desire runs hotter when they’re trapped together on a remote location with no place to hide. Will sparks ignite, or will a hurricane douse the flames?

 

MORE RYDERS coming soon!

Seized by Love (Blue)

Claimed by Love (Duke)

Chased by Love (Trish)

Rescued by Love (Jake)

Swept Into Love (Gage)

 

The RYDERS are part of the LOVE IN BLOOM big family romance collection. Each book may be read as a stand-alone novel, or as part of the series.

teaser 1

Get your copy today!

Amazon

NOOK

KOBO

GPLAY

iBOOKS

SMASHWORDS

Paperback: Amazon US

teaser 3

Exclusive Excerpt

Unwilling to give him the upper hand, she flashed a haughty smirk and returned his assessment with a lecherous leer of her own, drinking in every inch of his athletic build, from his bulging biceps to the ripped abs evident beneath his clingy shirt, all the way to the formidable package at the juncture of his powerful thighs. She lingered there, brazenly licking her lips.

 

He leaned in close—so close she thought he might kiss her. And damn it to hell, she wanted him to. Lust and challenge pulsed between them, thick and alive like a third heart.

 

teaser 4

About Melissa Foster:

Melissa Foster

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance, contemporary women’s fiction, suspense, and historical fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Her books have been recommended by USA Today’s book blog, Hagerstown Magazine, The Patriot, and several other print venues. She is the founder of the World Literary Café and Fostering Success. When she’s not writing, Melissa helps authors navigate the publishing industry through her author training programs on Fostering Success. Melissa has been published in Calgary’s Child Magazine, the Huffington Post, and Women Business Owners magazine.

Melissa hosts an Aspiring Authors contest for children and has painted and donated several murals to The Hospital for Sick Children in Washington, DC. Melissa lives in Maryland with her family.

Visit Melissa on social media. Melissa enjoys discussing her books with book clubs and reader groups, and welcomes an invitation to your event.

newsletter pic

Links:

NEWSLETTER:

http://www.melissafoster.com/newsletter

CONNECT WITH MELISSA

FACEBOOK:

https://www.facebook.com/MelissaFosterAuthor

TWITTER:

https://twitter.com/Melissa_Foster

WEBSITE:

http://www.MelissaFoster.com

STREET TEAM:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/melissafosterfans

teaser 1

Enter Melissa’s Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

 

Release Week Blitz:

August 17th

Sassy Book Lovers

Rustys Reading

Wild and Dirty Book Blog

Brittany’s Book Blog

Abibliophobia Anonymous Book Reviews

Ripe For Reader

Little Shop of Readers

My Nook, Books & More

Fictional Rendezvous Book Blog

Socially Awkward Book Nerd

A Sky Filled with Sparkling Stars Blog

KinkyGirlsBookObsessions

Shelf_life

SBB Reviews

August 18th

Textteaser

Fangirl Moments and My Two Cents

Sassy Book Lovers

G & T’s Indie Café

Literary Meanderings

Best Book Boyfriends

A Bookish Mess

Reese’s Reviews

Penny for My Thoughts

Maari Loves Her Indies

She Reads New Adult

oh the book feels

August 19th

Southern Vixens Book Obsessions

Jade’s Reads

Sweet Sexy Escape

Southern Vixens Book Obsessions

British Book Binge

Quesarasera Book Blog

Socially Awkward Book Nerd

East Coast Book Chicks

HEA Romances With A Little Kick

Sassy Southern Book Blog

Melena’s Reviews

Read My Mind

Hellmouth’s Bookblog & Reviews

August 20th

A crazy vermonters book reviews

IrishdaisylovesRomance

2 girls who love books

Books, Books, The Magical Fruit

Rock Out With Sweet Reads

Books and Things Blog

Pervy Ladies Book Blog

Novel Addiction

Friends Till The End Book Blog

Sofia Loves Books

Chapter 5 by Love Koko

Maari Loves Her Indies

Princess Reads

August 21st

Dani’s Book Review Blog

MJ’s Book Blog and Reviews

Those Crazy Book Chicks

Once Upon a Book Blog

Sweet Reading

Sofia Loves Books

Alpha Book Club

Happily Ever Chapter

Cruising Susan Book Reviews

Book Junkiez

Alphas Do It Better Book Blog

August 22nd

T&L Book Reviews

Read-Love-Blog

Zili in the Sky

TBR Book Blog

Bloggin with M. Brennan

books are love

All For Love of the Word

Outrageous Heroes of Romance

Blazinbear’s Book Blog

Reese’s Reviews

Sofia Loves Books

Bound BY Books Book Review

August 23rd

Loves Great Reads Blog

Cutting Muse Blog Review

Book Butterfly in Dreamland

Book Junkiez

One Book Boyfriend At A Time

Book Loving Fairy

A Taste of Sin

Barbara Book Reviews

I Love My Authors

Reese’s Reviews

Release Blitz

stolenblitz

Release Blitz

Title: Stolen from the Hitman: A Bad Boy Mafia Romance

Author: Alexis Abbott

Release Date: August 12, 2016

stolenfromthehitman

jompsynopsis

I’m leaving my dark past behind me, where it belongs, and it seems like fate has finally smiled on me when she comes into my life.

Innocent, pure, and with a bright future ahead of her, she’s the girl I always wanted and never deserved.

Then, those scumbags steal her right from under of my nose.

But they don’t know who I am, or the lives I’ve taken. They’re out to make some quick cash by selling a pure bride, and there’s
no way I’m going to let that happen. Not to her.

I have to risk everything to save her.

Then, I’ll try to win her heart and make her mine.

Add to Goodreads

jompteasers

StolenfromtheHitmanteaser

stolenfromthehitmanteaser2

stolenfromthehitmanteaser3

stolenfromthehitmanteaser4

jompbuynow

AMAZON

  • ▬▬▬▬▬▬๑★๑▬▬▬▬▬●

JOIN THE FACEBOOK PARTY

  • ▬▬▬▬▬▬๑★๑▬▬▬▬▬●

stolenfromthehitmanfull

jompauthorbio

alexis

I’m Alexis Abbott, and I love bad boys, gritty backdrops, and super steamy sex! Sign up for my mailing list to be notified of new releases, sales, giveaways, and lots of other fun stuff😉


Website| Newsletter| Amazon| Facebook

OTHER BOOKS by Alexis!!

http://amzn.to/2b0iYD3

CaptiveofHitmanecover

http://amzn.to/1NaLS2E

savedbytheoutlaw

http://amzn.to/1QIhta8

STTH

http://amzn.to/1nyvLR9

hitmancover

 

stolenfromthehitmanpromo
jomppromo

Release Blitz

 

 

 

Title: Divine Conspiracy
Series: Divine #1
Author: Rose Hudson
Genre: Romantic Suspense
 Release Date: August 12, 2016

 

Blurb
Two hearts lost to their pasts…

Brought together by chance…

Torn apart by Destiny.I guess I’ll never know if my life is driven by fate or just a series of coincidence. But what I do know is the first time I looked at Erin, I didn’t care which of the two it was that brought her to me. Because being with her is the one right thing I’ve done—until my past proved me wrong and came back for us both.

*Please note Divine Conspiracy was previously released in March. It has been completely re-edited and includes new content.

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK
#2 Divine Redemption releases September 28, 2016
Author Bio
A born and raised southern girl, she lives on her husband’s family farm with their 3 children, in-laws (in separate houses of course😉, lots of cows, barn cats & yard dogs, Starbaby the horse and Honky Tonk the donkey. When she isn’t chasing wild kids or at the dirt track watching Stock Cars and Go Karts race, she is probably reading, writing, or recording.
Her first book, Divine Conspiracy is available August 12, 2016. Book 2 in the Divine Series, Divine Redemption, will release on September 28th, 2016. She is also a published audiobook narrator and those books can be found on Audible.
Author Links
Giveaway

The Spirit is on SALE!!

pre order banner
SPECIAL SALE! $0.99
The Spirit: Book One of The Tribe Novels



To celebrate the approaching release of “The Holler: Book Two of the Tribe Novels” grab book one, “The Spirit” for just 99 pennies!


Before the white man settled the Appalachians, he stood over
the people of the Tribe, providing all they needed to flourish in the shadow of
the mountains.
The many tribes have given him many different names. Wakan
Tanko. Maheo. To the people that first hunted the corner of Appalachia known to
later generations as Wright’s Holler, he was Weshemoneto, the Great Spirit.
To Anna Madeline Wright, he would simply be Wes.
Born in the holler that bore her name, “Annie” Wright came
from people that had learned to live on the land, people who believed in the
magic saturating the woods around them. People who knew how to survive.
Circumstance of birth gave her power. Her skills gave her
respect. Her magic gave them hope. In a town not yet influenced by the progress
of the industrial revolution, Annie was a pauwau. A witch.
The winter of 1836 hit the town of McAllen hard and with her
people in danger of annihilation, Annie called on the spirits for the power to
save them. Her desperation called Weshemoneto himself . When they collided, she
had to make a choice: Lose her town or lose her heart.

 

What happened next would become the stuff of legend for
centuries to come.
ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Harper L. Jameson was born in South Eastern
Ohio and raised on the stories of the family seat in the holler–a tiny hamlet
nestled in the shadow of the Appalachians. Her imagination ran wild, fueled on
tales of folklore and superstitions…of Indian burial sites and haunted woods
where magic still runs free. Beginning with her debut novel “The Spirit”, she’s
putting a new spin on paranormal romance by bringing the old legends back from
our forgotten past. She currently lives in North Carolina with her husband and
children, but she never really left the holler. No one ever does.
 

 

Connect with Harper and stay up to date
on all the latest news, events and releases:

 






Sign up for Harper’s Newsletter and receive her short story “The Blanket: A Legend of the Tribe” for free! Click HERE.